The staff at the Hollywood Senior Center is dedicated to providing programs, activities and services that meet the individual needs of seniors, their caregivers and the neighboring community. We look forward to hearing from you.

Staff Directory

Amber Kern-Johnson- Executive Director

Amber.kern-johnson@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Kristina John Baptiste- Information & Assistance Specialist

kristina.johnbaptiste@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Valerie Hayden, LMSW- Case Manager

Valerie.hayden@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Nathan Lawson- Program Manager

Nathan.lawson@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Tatsiana Taran- Case Manager

Tatsiana.taran@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Vivian Foster- Center Coordinator

Vivian.foster@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Mihaela Dimitriu- Finance

mihaela.dimitriu@hollywoodseniorcenter.org

Board of Directors

President: Arlene Halvorson- retired

Vice President: Lori Frank- Providence Elderplace

Secretary: Neal Naigus- Portland Community College

Treasurer: William Daudistel, CPA

Mary Casey, Sterling Investment Group

Paul Clark, Township Properties

Jim Harper, Keller Williams

Jim Casteel, Casteel & Carson

Sen. Jackie Dingfelder

Monika Gartner, Care Service Options

Preston Roth, HomeInstead

Linda Anderson, LA Communications

Harvey Garnett- retired